JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
14131 Seneca Road, Darnestown, Maryland 20874 | 301 869 0940 | F: 301 869 0942

CYO News, Information and Forms

Leslie Soto
Cheerleading Commissioner
Doug Finniff
Baseball/T-ball Commissioner
Joseph Beucher
Chairman, Sports Committee
Bridget Riley
Vice Chairman, Sports Committee
Patrice Allport
Treasurer, Sports Committee
Karen Miller
Secretary, Sports Committee
Jonathan Torres
Basketball Commissioner
K-1 Basketball Commissioner
Let us know if you are interested
Leslie Soto
Cheerleading Commissioner
Christian Schneider
Soccer Commissioner
Mark Rodgaard
Track and Field Commissioner
 301 869 0940
301 869 0942
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search